020 7328 8338

Monday to Friday: 10:00am to 6:30pm | Saturday: By Appointment Only

We exist because of you and we speak your language
review1
review2

This is truly based on the GetFeedback researches we have been doing with our clients

"The feedback is the best service, 10 stars. Thank you"

14/07/2017

"Everything is perfect"

12/07/2017

"Happy with the experience I had. No complains whatsoever"

06/07/2017

"Good service, Nice people, Competent profissional"

04/07/2017

"Because it is said between the portuguese community in north London that vertice services is the best service provider for portuguese speakers."

28/06/2017

"Only and purely because of Aglécio Santiago, he has an outstanding customer services skills and manners, knowledge convering all my needs and all support that I need from an accountant, always calm, patient, polite and focused in his work, well done guys for having him as a great team player."

28/06/2017

"Thank you very much !!!"

05/06/2017

"Very professional"

24/05/2017

"Great services"

19/05/2017

"The Best Service in UK"

14/05/2017

"Competent company and very good service"

13/05/2017

"Great service!!"

11/05/2017

"Vertice Services is a good company!"

05/05/2017

"Great services"

25/04/2017

"I really like the way you work guys"

21/04/2017

"Friendly and competent people"

20/04/2017

"Very professional and friendly! Amazing service"

19/04/2017

"Very professional and willingfull team to help you get the best on your account"

18/04/2017

"The fact of speaking the same language helps"

14/04/2017

"The best one!!"

13/04/2017

"They provide a very efficient services and they do a lovely welcome to the customers!"

12/04/2017

"You are very kind nad professional!!"

11/04/2017

"Really helpful, I hope it will be always as today"

10/04/2017

"They make me feel comfortable and confident"

08/04/2017

"The company is very trustworthy"

05/04/2017

"Very professional and very helpful. Recommendation from a friend and will definitely recommend Vertice Services"

27/03/2017

"Is the best"

16/03/2017

"I was very well welcomed and all my doubts have been clarified"

07/03/2017

"Adriana provides the best service"

16/02/2017

"The Best"

10/02/2017

"It's a good place and they offer good help"

07/02/2017

"Very friendly and competent people"

05/02/2017

"We are with them from 4 years now and we are happy with their services"

04/02/2017

"I'am very happy with the service that Aglecio did"

01/02/2017

"Very good job"

01/02/2017

"Please keeping doing what you guys, you are an amazing helper"

31/01/2017

"I like yours services and will tell to my friends to have a look your services. I'm so happy, thanks!"

30/01/2017

"Because Antonio is a great accountant and I trust his service very much. It was the best recommendation from a friend!"

28/01/2017

"Because always offers to their customers an amazing advice service in all the ways. Therefore I am very happy as Vertice's customer."

27/01/2017

"O Paulo sempre nos recebe com muita educação, paciencia e profissionalismo."

26/01/2017

"I am very happy with all the attention you give to customers"

26/01/2017

"They speak my language, they are very friendly, rates are competitive, location is good"

26/01/2017

"I feel confident with them"

24/01/2017

"Comfortable environment and professional advice"

24/01/2017

"Everything is perfect"

21/01/2017

"Very organised accountancy services"

19/01/2017

"Great service, keep it up"

18/01/2017

"Very good consultation"

17/01/2017

16/01/2017

"Because is a trustable company"

16/01/2017

"Paulo is a really nice and friendly professional and I am satisfied with the services provided"

14/01/2017

"It is a trustable company consolidate in uk and make me feel confident about services provided"

14/01/2017

"Was very professional"

12/01/2017

"Sim tirou todas as minhas dúvidas o serviço oferecido"

11/01/2017

"Obrigada pelo o atendimento"

11/01/2017

"it's the best :)"

11/01/2017

"Heard really good things about Adriana Basílio"

11/01/2017

"Great recommendations"

10/01/2017

"Great service"

10/01/2017

"Because my friend said he was really happy with the service"

09/01/2017

"Por ser uma empresa brasileira, estabilizada por mais de 10 anos, ter recomendação de outras pessoas, e por já ser uma referência entre os brasileiros."

09/01/2017

"Very professional"

08/01/2017

"Very good feedback and able to speak my mother language"

07/01/2017

"I am so happy I am a client now"

07/01/2017

"Professional, personable and concerned service"

07/01/2017

"I'm very happy!! Thank you to Silvia and Antonio"

06/01/2017

"Thank you very much to Antonio and Silvia!! I'm happy to work with you!!"

06/01/2017

"Because i had goods reviews about vertice!!"

06/01/2017

"Because I trust the service and the people are fabulous"

05/01/2017

"I am very happy with the service. Thank you!"

05/01/2017

"Just carry on as always and all the best."

04/01/2017

"My brother's recommendation he is also a client."

03/01/2017

"Amazing services always"

03/01/2017

"I had very good recommendations"

17/12/2016

"Because a friend said that they was great"

16/12/2016

"It was a professional recommendation and we really like the service!"

15/12/2016

"Because they are helpful and kind"

08/12/2016

"Because of the great costumer service since my first call just for to get an orientation, the receptionist was so helpful and the advisor Aglecio very efficient, kind and professional. Well done team!!! Congratulations"

08/12/2016

"Because they are very helpful and so kind"

08/12/2016

"They are perfect for me"

08/12/2016

"By hearing that it is a good company that renders its services attentively to customers."

08/12/2016

""Because all of them are helpful and kind I'm so happy with them""

08/12/2016

"Everything is perfect absolutely wonderful"

08/12/2016

"I really like the service they provided and I always recommend Adriana as she is one of the best accountants in London. Thank you."

08/12/2016

"Everything was quite clear and well explained. I would like to deal with your company."

08/12/2016

"Because is the best!"

30/11/2016

"You are great"

28/11/2016

"Because is really good and the people are really friendly"

28/11/2016

"Very good and punctual"

24/11/2016

"Because I trust the professionals from this company"

15/11/2016

"Because doing everything fast"

07/11/2016

"Because Vertice is the best accountant company."

07/11/2016

"Just say thank you."

07/11/2016

"Very efficient and friendly! Nespresso machine is a plus!"

04/11/2016

"Because i received very especial attention even before the work, amazing service."

31/10/2016

"Amazing service provide by Aglesio!!! Well done!!!"

31/10/2016

"Everything was fine, great profissionals."

27/10/2016

"Because I heard is a very good service"

24/10/2016

"Because I felt straight away that the service was really professional and friendly in the same time"

19/10/2016

"I am in the process of opening my company in the UK with Vertice's advice , so for me it's too early to make any comments regarding your company's performance although I felt very confident today during my visit to your office ."

18/10/2016

"Heard really good things about you!"

18/10/2016

"Thank you for all the help!"

18/10/2016

"Because my boss said you guys deliver a good service"

14/10/2016

"Because I heard they were very good"

14/10/2016

"Because of a Friend's recommendation."

13/10/2016

"Good service"

13/10/2016

"Because you offer a good service"

13/10/2016

"I choose Vertice because all the staff is very attentive, polite and always had positive result."

12/10/2016

"High quality professionals"

11/10/2016

"Really good recommendation for Marcela, which has been with me for many years"

07/10/2016

"Keep it up. Nice environment, nice people. Great team."

06/10/2016

"Came highly recommended by 2 different people"

05/10/2016

"It has a very good reputation and services are very good"

04/10/2016

"Marcela was very helpful and was happy to help and answer to any question, i am very happy with the services i got provided with"

04/10/2016

"Because the person who sent me there said the professional from there were very good and responsible."

04/10/2016

"I just want to say thank for your help and support. The receptionist was very kind and precise."

04/10/2016

"Quality and reliability"

03/10/2016

"Very friendly staff"

03/10/2016

"Vertice Services começou como uma recomendação mas manteremos o contato devido ao ótimo serviço prestado. Bem esclarecido e rápido!"

29/09/2016

"Marcela provides a really good service, she is a great professional!"

23/09/2016

"Very good recommendations"

21/09/2016

"Thanks for all"

21/09/2016

"Competence and transparency"

20/09/2016

"Thanks for all the help. It was great to get your advice."

20/09/2016

"100% efficient"

20/09/2016

"Depois de ser recomendado por uma Amiga a fazer a contabilidade do meu self employment com a Marcela, eu fiquei muito contente com a primeira consulta e entao decidi fazer a minha contabilidade com ela; parabens Marcela vc é mto bacana"

14/09/2016

"Very good"

13/09/2016

"God service"

13/09/2016

"It seems to me a serious company"

13/09/2016

"Was perfect"

08/09/2016

"I'm very happy"

08/09/2016

"It's the best so far"

06/09/2016

"Really good service"

06/09/2016

"Number 1"

23/08/2016

"Very good quality of service"

23/08/2016

"Great service and able to provide staff that speaks Portuguese"

20/08/2016

"Keep it up!"

18/08/2016

"It is the best in uk"

16/08/2016

"Competent people"

16/08/2016

"Very professional and efficient. Well done guys."

10/08/2016

"Porque vocês sempre me atendem com exclusividade e sempre em qualquer momento que preciso! Sou muito feliz com a disponibilidade e competência que sou atendida pela Adriana"

10/08/2016

"I heard people talking very well about vertice services and i am happy !"

05/08/2016

"They giving me the right advice and the best fair price in the market, that's make the company well recommended to anyone that is looking for honesty and well prepared people"

29/07/2016

"Being with you since I started my business 2013!!"

28/07/2016

"Thank you for the good service"

27/07/2016

"Vertice did good job for me last time"

18/07/2016

"I just want to say i'm very happy with the service provided"

18/07/2016

"They are the best"

18/07/2016

"Vertice is a very competent company"

15/07/2016

"Number one, the best one, good services!!"

14/07/2016

"I'm really happy with Vertice Services"

14/07/2016

"All staff is very helpful"

08/07/2016

"Otimo atendimento, profissionais capacitados"

07/07/2016

"Organization and professionalism"

06/07/2016

"Good service"

30/06/2016

"Best"

30/06/2016

"Highly recommended. Aglecio is a great adviser."

30/06/2016

Top
Chat with Us
Vertice Services Live Support ×

Are you sure you want to quit ?

Yes No

Please wait..
Please Fill in the details before starting chat, alternatively, contact us on Whatsapp: 074 2670 0209
Please enter a name.

Thank you for chatting with us !

Chat Again